top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A Whole New World


Wow. Well, blogging is new to me but I think I've finally found somewhere I can complain about the everyday mutterings of my life. Score one for me. If you're reading this, then I guess you're not so lucky. My topic of my first ever rant on my brand spanking new blog is, drum roll please, AUTHOR HATE. I know, I know, you've heard it all before. Countless posts on Facebook, day after day, about how authors are p*ssed at other authors because they are posting about how they're p*ssed at someone else. It's all very confusing, and hey, didn't we leave the playground YEARS ago? Don't get me wrong, I'm not innocent in this. I've got an evil little keyboard warrior inside me too! I just think we all need to learn to play nice and get along. I'd be interested in getting your opinion as a reader

on the whole thing, as it's becoming more and more common. So, answer me this.

If you come across a post from your favourite author and it's slandering another author, or complaining about someone else slandering, does it put you off? That's me for now! Toodles xoxo


bottom of page